Pitbull’s Party After Dark Tour

Date:

One of the 26 cities on Pitbull’s birthday celebration After darkish tour is Hartford.
Armando Christian Pérez, who’s known as Grammy-Award winner Pitbull, can be at Xfinity Theatre in Hartford, on Friday, Sept. 13. T-pain might be becoming a member of him.

Pitbull's Party After Dark Tour
Pitbull’s Party After Dark Tour

price ticket sales will begin on Friday, April 26 at 10 a.m. at LiveNation.com.
The tour may also offer some VIP applications and reviews as properly.

Party After Dark Tour Dates:

  • Wednesday, Aug. 21 – Bristow, VA – few minutesLube live
    • Friday, Aug. 23 – Virginia seaside, VA – Veterans United domesticLoans Amphitheater
    • Saturday, August 24th — Hersheypark Stadium, Hershey, PA
    • Sunday, Aug. 25 – Queens, new york – woodland Hills Stadium
    • Thursday, Aug 29 – Cuyahoga Falls, OH – Blossom song center
    • Friday, Aug. 30 – Tinley Park, IL – credit Union 1 Amphitheatre
    • Saturday, Aug. 31 – Milwaukee, WI – American own family coverage Amphitheater
    • Sunday, Sept. 1 – Noblesville, IN – Ruoff track middle
    • Wednesday, Sept. 4 – Clarkston, MI – Pine Knob tune Theatre
    • Friday, Sept. 6 – Buffalo, big apple – Darien Lake Amphitheater
    • Saturday, Sept. 7 – Syracuse, ny – Empower FCU Amphitheater at Lakeview
    • Sunday, Sept. eight – Saratoga Springs, new york – Broadview level at SPAC
    • Thursday, Sept. 12 – Wantagh, the big apple – Northwell fitness At Jones seashore Theater
    • Friday, Sept. thirteen – Hartford, CT – Xfinity Theatre
    • Saturday, Sept. 14 – Bangor, ME – Maine financial savings Amphitheater
    • Sunday, Sept. 15 – Mansfield, MA – Xfinity center
    • Wednesday, Sept. 18 – Burgettstown, PA – The Pavilion at big name Lake
    • Thursday, Sept. 19 – Cincinnati, OH – Riverbend track center
    • Saturday, Sept. 21 – Ridgedale, MO – Thunder Ridge Nature arena
    • Sunday, Sept. 22 – St. Louis, MO – Hollywood casino Amphitheatre
    • Wednesday, Sept. 25 – Salt Lake town, UT – Utah First credit Union Amphitheatre
    • Friday, Sept. 27 – Ridgefield, WA – RV resort fashion accommodations Amphitheater, with special visitor Lil Jon
    • Saturday, Sept. 28 at White River Amphitheatre in Auburn, Washington
    • Thursday, Oct. 3 – Chula Vista, CA – North Island credit score Union Amphitheatre, with unique visitor Lil Jon
    • Friday, Oct. 4 – Phoenix, AZ – speaking Stick motel Amphitheatre
    • Saturday, Oct. five – Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheater

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:

Subscribe

spot_imgspot_img

Popular

More like this
Related

‘So I raped you’ Facebook message detained in France on 2021

In Lyon, France, Ian Thomas Cleary, a 31-year-old American...

Leader of Slovakia stabilized after 5 hours in surgery following assassination

Slovakia's Prime Minister, Robert Fico, is currently in stable...

Want quirky? The Packers might play four straight primetime games

GREEN BAY – The Packers are no strangers to...

Air Force Instructor Pilot Killed by Accidental Activation of Ejection Seat on Ground

WASHINGTON (AP) — An Air Force instructor pilot tragically...